About Holly Ridge

Serving Our Community Since 1963

Holly Ridge Center

A Little About Us

Holly Ridge Center is a nonprofit organization offering highly specialized programs and services for children and adults with differing abilities. Founded in 1963, we have continuously offered support, guidance, education and highly-specialized programs and services in Kitsap and North Mason Counties. Through these efforts, Holly Ridge Center strives to:

  • Support each family in their journey;
  • Help each person reach their fullest potential; and
  • Create a positive and lasting impact on the community.
Our Programs

Infant Toddler Program (ITP)

For children ages 0 to 3

One of only 12 neurodevelopmental centers in Washington, providing early intervention services to children from birth to three years of age who present developmental delays or are medically fragile. With highly-trained staff in multiple disciplines serving more than 1,000 children each year, this is the only program of its type on the Olympic Peninsula.

Adult Employment Services (AES)

For Adults with Differing Abilities

Serving about 250 individuals with disabilities per year, this program provides vocational rehabilitation, supported employment, and job training and placement services. Through their specialized training, our employment specialists strive to help individuals and employers form employment relationships.

Board of Directors

Michael Simpkin
President
Doug Carson
Vice President
Roger Fitzpatrick
Treasurer
Wendy Mace
Secretary
Schelie Hoynes
Tom Ritley
Conner Lewis

Holly Ridge Leadership

Roxanne Bryson
Executive Director

rbryson@hollyridge.org

Janis Castle
Business & Finance Manager

jcastle@hollyridge.org

Danette Breeding
Human Resources Specialist

dbreeding@hollyridge.org

Dedra Miller
Human Resources Specialist

dmiller@hollyridge.org

Alicia Skelly
Infant Toddler Program Director

askelly@hollyridge.org

Erica Delma
Development Director

edelma@hollyridge.org

You are donating to : Holly Ridge Center

How much would you like to donate?
$50 $250 $500
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...